World Clocks

Featured Training Courses

‪#‎EASA‬ ‪#‎Part66‬ examinations in ‪#‎Karachi‬ and ‪#‎Islamabad

Location : ‪#‎Karachi‬ and ‪#‎Islamabad
Start Date : Saturday 10th December, 2016

‪#‎EASA‬ ‪#‎Part66‬ Exams and Generic Essay Training with ‪#‎Hyderabad‬

Location : #‎Hyderabad‬
Start Date : Sunday 11th December, 2016

‪#‎EASA‬ ‪#‎Part66‬ Exams and Generic Essay Training with ‪#‎Hyderabad‬

Location : #‎Hyderabad‬
Start Date : Tuesday 13th December, 2016

A320 B1&B2 CFM56/V2500 Theory (AYT, Turkey)

Location : (AYT, Turkey)
Start Date : Monday 26th December, 2016

Aircraft Mechanics course

Location : AST Perth, UK
Start Date : Monday 2nd January, 2017

Aeroplane Fundamentals course

Location : AST, Perth, UK
Start Date : Monday 2nd January, 2017

Module 1 -IR Part 66 short modular courses

Location : AST, Perth, UK
Start Date : Monday 9th January, 2017

A320 B1&B2 CFM56/V2500 Practical (Newcastle, NCL)

Location : Newcastle, NCL
Start Date : Monday 9th January, 2017

Module 2 IR Part 66 short modular courses

Location : AST, Perth, UK
Start Date : Monday 16th January, 2017

CASA Basics Schedule Jan – July (2017) QAC- AUSTRALIA

Location : Brisbane, Australia
Start Date : Monday 16th January, 2017

Module 3 IR Part 66 short modular courses

Location : AST, Perth, UK
Start Date : Monday 23rd January, 2017

A380 B1/2 (Trent 900 & GP7200) B1 and B2 Theory and prac

Location : Stanstead, UK
Start Date : Monday 30th January, 2017

A380-800 B1&B2 Trent 900/GP7200 Theory Course (Stansted, STN)

Location : Stansted, STN
Start Date : Monday 30th January, 2017

Aircraft Mechanics course

Location : AST, Perth, UK
Start Date : Monday 6th February, 2017