World Clocks

Featured Training Courses

Module 1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : Air Service Training, Perth
Start Date : Monday 7th January, 2019

Updating Training for instructors, examiners and assessors.

Location : Germany, Netherlands and Moscow
Start Date : Sunday 13th January, 2019

A380-800 B1&B2 (RR RB211 Trent 800) Theory Course

Location : Stansted, STN
Start Date : Monday 14th January, 2019

Module 2 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 14th January, 2019

LEAP-1A A320 B1.1 & B2 Part-147 Differences

Location : London, UK
Start Date : Monday 14th January, 2019

Module 3 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 21st January, 2019

LEAP-1A A320 B1.1 & B2 Part-147 Differences

Location : London, UK
Start Date : Monday 21st January, 2019

LEAP-1A A320 B1.1 & B2 Part-147 Differences

Location : London, UK
Start Date : Monday 28th January, 2019

Module 4B1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 4th February, 2019

Updating Training for instructors, examiners and assessors.

Location : Germany, Netherlands and Moscow
Start Date : Sunday 10th February, 2019

Module 5B1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST,Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 11th February, 2019

Module 6 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 18th February, 2019

A380 B1&B2 (Trent 900 only) Practical Course (Bangkok, BKK)

Location : Bangkok, BKK
Start Date : Monday 4th March, 2019

Module 7 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 4th March, 2019