Type Training - B1+B2

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 27th November, 2017

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 4th December, 2017

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 11th December, 2017

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 18th December, 2017

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 8th January, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 15th January, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 22nd January, 2018

A380 B1&B2 Trent 900/GP7200 Theory Course (Stansted, STN)

Location : Stansted, STN
Start Date : Sunday 28th January, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 5th February, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 12th February, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 19th February, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 26th February, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 5th March, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 12th March, 2018

A380 B1&B2 (Trent 900 only) Practical Course (Bangkok, BKK)

Location : Bangkok, BKK
Start Date : Wednesday 14th March, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 19th March, 2018

A320 NEO LEAP-1A Part-147 Differences Course – Theory & Practical (B1.1/B2)

Location : London Gatwick Airport (LGW) & London Luton Airport (LTN)
Start Date : Monday 26th March, 2018

Conversion Courses Available

Location : STORM AVIATION