Air Service Training (AST)

Module 17 IR Part 66 short modular courses

Location : AST, Perth
Start Date : Monday 29th October, 2018

Module 16 IR Part 66 short modular courses

Location : AST, Perth
Start Date : Monday 5th November, 2018

Module 14 IR Part 66 short modular courses

Location : AST, Perth
Start Date : Monday 19th November, 2018

Module 1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : Air Service Training, Perth
Start Date : Monday 7th January, 2019

Module 2 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 14th January, 2019

Module 3 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 21st January, 2019

Module 4B1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 4th February, 2019

Module 5B1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST,Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 11th February, 2019

Module 6 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 18th February, 2019

Module 7 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 4th March, 2019

Module 8 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 18th March, 2019

Module 9 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 25th March, 2019

Module 10 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 1st April, 2019

Module 11 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 8th April, 2019

Module 12 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 8th April, 2019

Module 15 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 20th May, 2019

Module 17 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 3rd June, 2019

Module 1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 3rd June, 2019

Module 2 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 10th June, 2019

Module 3 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 17th June, 2019

Module 4B2 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 1st July, 2019

Module 4B1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 1st July, 2019

Module 5B1 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 8th July, 2019

Module 5B2 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 15th July, 2019

Module 15 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 15th July, 2019

Module 6 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 29th July, 2019

Module 7 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 12th August, 2019

Module 8 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 26th August, 2019

Module 9 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 2nd September, 2019

Module 10 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 9th September, 2019

Module 13 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 16th September, 2019

Module 11 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 16th September, 2019

Module 17 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 28th October, 2019

Module 16 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 4th November, 2019

Module 14 PART 66 MODULAR TRAINING

Location : AST, Perth, Scotland
Start Date : Monday 18th November, 2019

AST ‘Zero to Hero’ Courses with AST

Location : Air Service Training- PERTH, UK