Events

Air Service Training- AST- OPEN DAY 14th March 2018

Location : Brahan Building, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Date : Wednesday 14th March, 2018

Aviation Africa

Location : Cairo, Egypt
Date : Tuesday 17th April, 2018

Eurasia Airshow 25-28/4/18

Location : Antalya, Turkey
Date : Wednesday 25th April, 2018

EURASIA AIRSHOW -TURKEY

Location : Antalya TURKEY
Date : Wednesday 25th April, 2018

NBBA MAINTENANCE CONFERENCE May 1-3 2018

Location : NM Alberquerque
Date : Tuesday 1st May, 2018

8th China Aviation Training & Education Summit

Location : Shanghai City, China !
Date : Thursday 17th May, 2018

EBACE 2018

Location : Geneva
Date : Tuesday 29th May, 2018

Paris International Airshow JUNE 25, 2018

Location : Paris, France
Date : Monday 25th June, 2018

Royal International Air Tattoo (RIAT) 13/7/18

Location : RAF Fairford, Gloucestershire, UK
Date : Friday 13th July, 2018

Canadian International Air Show (CIAS 18)

Location : Canadian National Exhibition, Toronto, Ontario
Date : Saturday 1st September, 2018

China International Aviation & Aerospace Exhibition 6/11/18

Location : ZHUHAI, GUANGDONG,CHINA
Date : Tuesday 6th November, 2018

SAIE PARIS AIRSHOW 17-23 June 2019

Location : Paris
Date : Monday 17th June, 2019

DUBAI AIRSHOW 17/11/19

Location : Dubai
Date : Sunday 17th November, 2019